Congratulations to 2015 CARE Travel Award Winners!

Published: March 23rd, 2015

Category: Uncategorized

The 2015 CARE ​Travel Awards for presenting research at upcoming national meetings were recently given to Luis Colon-Perez (post doc, Febo Lab), Lauren Hoffman (graduate student,, Nixon Lab), Kristen Hymel (post doc, McLaughlin Lab), Amber LaCrosse (post doc, Knackstedt Lab), Kaley MacFadyen (graduate student, Peris Lab), and Danielle Sambo (graduate student, Khoshbouei Lab). Each award recipient will be first author on a presentation at the June Research Society on Alcoholism meeting in San Antonio, TX (Hoffman, MacFadyen) or the October Society for Neuroscience meeting in Chicago, IL (Colon-Perez, Hymel, LaCrosse, Sambo). Congratulations to all!

Tagged as: